Annonce


Rødovre Lokal Nyt ApS
Rødovre Centrum 241
2610 Rødovre

Tlf.: 36366000
Fax: 36366009
Email: rnn@rnn.dk

Distribution:
Post Danmark

Distributionsområde:
 

Oplag:
19.300

Tryk:
Dansk Avis Tryk

Deadline for annoncer:
Fredag kl. 12.00

Kontortid:
Mandag kl. 08.30-16.00
Tirsdag: Kl. 08.30-12.00
Onsdag: Lukket
Torsdag: 10.00-17.00
Fredag: 10.00-14.00

Medarbejdere:

Peter Fugl Jensen
Bladchef
Mobil: 29 66 66 77
Email: peter@rnn.dk
André Bentsen
Ansv. redaktør (DJ)
Mobil: 31 12 26 10
Email: andre@rnn.dk
Christian Valsted
Journalist (DJ)
Mobil: 22 12 20 69
Email: christian@rnn.dk
Emil Holtemann
Sportsmedarbejder
Mobil: 61 43 51 99
Email: emil@rnn.dk
Preben Madsen
Annoncekonsulent
Mobil: 29 66 66 88
Email: preben@rnn.dk
Heidi Fugl Jensen
Annoncekonsulent
Mobil: 29 66 66 99
Email: heidi@rnn.dk
Brian Sejer Poulsen
Fotograf (PF)
Mobil: 22 76 22 62
Email: brian@rnn.dk
Top