Rødovre Lokal Nyt ApS
Rødovre Centrum 241
2610 Rødovre

Tlf.: 36366000
Fax: 36366009
Email: rnn@rnn.dk

Distribution:
Post Danmark

Distributionsområde:
 

Oplag:
19.300

Tryk:
Dansk Avis Tryk

Deadline for annoncer:
Fredag kl. 12.00

Kontortid:
Mandag kl. 08.30-16.00
Tirsdag: Kl. 08.30-12.00
Onsdag: Lukket
Torsdag: 10.00-17.00
Fredag: 10.00-14.00

Medarbejdere:

Peter Fugl Jensen : Bladchef
Peter Fugl Jensen
Bladchef
Tlf. 29 66 66 77
peter@rnn.dk
André Bentsen : Ansv. redaktør (DJ)
André Bentsen
Ansv. redaktør (DJ)
Tlf. 31 12 26 10
andre@rnn.dk
Christian Valsted : Journalist (DJ)
Christian Valsted
Journalist (DJ)
Tlf. 22 12 20 69
christian@rnn.dk
Heidi Fugl Jensen : Annoncekonsulent
Heidi Fugl Jensen
Annoncekonsulent
Tlf. 29 66 66 99
heidi@rnn.dk
Preben Madsen : Annoncekonsulent
Preben Madsen
Annoncekonsulent
Tlf. 29 66 66 88
preben@rnn.dk
Ian Nielsen : Annoncekonsulent
Ian Nielsen
Annoncekonsulent
Tlf. 29 66 04 85
ian@rnn.dk
Brian Sejer Poulsen : Fotograf (PF)
Brian Sejer Poulsen
Fotograf (PF)
Tlf. 22 76 22 62
brian@rnn.dk
Top